Friday, February 28, 2014

Friday: A Little Rest + Relaxation

Image via Vogue.

Thursday, February 27, 2014


Image via Vogue.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Tuesday: Black Bows and Little Red Dresses

Image via Brooklyn Blonde.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Waiting for Spring

Siting around waiting for Spring - what a nice way to spend the afternoon!

Image via Vogue.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Image via Pinterest.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Tuesday: A Little Back Detail

Image via Naima Barcelona.

Monday, February 17, 2014

Ralph Lauren Fall 2014 Collection

Winter whites, shades of lilac, petal pinks, and soft dove grays created the perfect palette at Ralph Lauren's Fall 2014 collection.

Images via Ann Street Studio.

Friday, February 14, 2014

Happy Valentine's Day!

Hoping you and your love have a wonderful day!

Image via Tiffany and Co.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Stay Warm

Image via Glitter Guide.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

A Grand Entrance

Who wouldn't feel like the belle of the ball with this grand entrance?

Image via Vogue.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Tuesday: Spring

Hoping for spring to come soon!

Image via Instagram.

Monday, February 10, 2014

A Ring Thing


Classic, vintage, modern, heirloom - here are just a few of the prettiest engagements rings I've seen!

Images via Style Me Pretty.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday: Hello Legs

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Backstage at Dolce & Gabbana Alta Moda


Images via This is Glamorous.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...